You can only delete your app before it is published.
If you have published your app and really want it deleted, you can request Snapp to remove your app from Aptoide.
Please contact support to make this request.
Deleting before you have published:
If you delete it you can’t get it back! Be sure you really want to delete it.
- Go to Snapp dashboard
- On the upper right hand side there are three dots
- Click on them and click on the trash can
- A message will appear asking if you want to delete it, click on yes or no